Icons

Icons This is a set of icons and CSS rules that uses CSS spirit in many sizes. The icons are for common used tools like Add, Edit or Delete and are nestable. The ability to nest the icons simply gives you a much larger selection. For example, a Mail icon can have and Add, Edit or Delete nested inside it.

How to Use

First, you need to set the Configuration load_icons to true (in the ng_all.js or ng_lite.js). Setting this option will include the CSS files automaticlly based on the skin prefix option (default, light or dark). At this time all the skins are using the same images.

Now, all you have to do is set the class name of a div HTML element to ng-icon the size and the icon name. For example:

Add
Delete
Add Mail
Remove Mail

Features

  • 45 of the most common tools.
  • Ten different sizes.
  • All icons are nestable to create many more options
  • CSS spirit to reduce load time.

Useful Links

Complete List

Sizes
  • 128×128, CSS class .s128
  • 96×96, CSS class .s96
  • 64×64, CSS class .s64
  • 48×48, CSS class .s48
  • 32×32, CSS class .s32
  • 24×24, CSS class .s24
  • 16×16, CSS class .s16
  • 12×12, CSS class .s12
  • 10×10, CSS class .s10
  • 8×8, CSS class .s8
Icons Names
  • Add
    Add, CSS class .add
  • Remove
    Remove, CSS class .remove
  • Delete
    Delete, CSS class .delete
  • Cancel
    Cancel, CSS class .cancel
  • Edit
    Edit, CSS class .edit
  • Check Mark
    Check Mark, CSS class .check
  • Cross
    Cross, CSS class .cross
  • Info
    Info, CSS class .info
  • Question
    Question, CSS class .question
  • Warning
    Warning, CSS class .warning
  • Check Mark
    Check Mark 2, CSS class .check_2
  • Cross
    Cross 2, CSS class .cross_2
  • Info
    Info 2, CSS class .info_2
  • Question
    Question 2, CSS class .question_2
  • Warning
    Warning 2, CSS class .warning_2
  • Right
    Right Arrow, CSS class .right_arrow
  • Left
    Left Arrow, CSS class .left_arrow
  • Up
    Up Arrow, CSS class .up_arrow
  • Down
    Down Arrow, CSS class .down_arrow
  • Refresh
    Refresh Arrow, CSS class .refresh_arrow
  • Right
    Right Arrow 2, CSS class .right_arrow_2
  • Left
    Left Arrow 2, CSS class .left_arrow_2
  • Up
    Up Arrow 2, CSS class .up_arrow_2
  • Down
    Down Arrow 2, CSS class .down_arrow_2
  • Refresh
    Refresh 2, CSS class .refresh_arrow_2
  • Folder
    Folder, CSS class .folder
  • Save
    Save, CSS class .save
  • Blank Document
    Blank Document, CSS class .blank_document
  • Document
    Add, CSS class .document
  • Mail
    Mail, CSS class .mail
  • Home
    Home, CSS class .home
  • Settings
    Settings, CSS class .settings
  • Comment
    Comment, CSS class .comment
  • Print
    Print, CSS class .print
  • Search, CSS class .search
  • Like, CSS class .like
  • Dislike
    Dislike, CSS class .dislike
  • Star
    Star, CSS class .star
  • Half Star
    Half Star, CSS class .half_star
  • Gray Star
    Gray Star, CSS class .gray_star
  • Red Flag
    Red Flag, CSS class .red_flag
  • Green Flag
    Green Flag, CSS class .green_flag
  • Yellow Flag
    Yellow Flag, CSS class .yellow_flag
  • Male User
    Male User, CSS class .male_user
  • Female User
    Female User, CSS class .female_user

Attributions

Get the Code
Download the latest version:
Download
Licensing
We offer two types of licenses, personal and commercial. Find out more.
Donate
We thrive on your donations. If our scripts has helped, please donate.